You are here

Press contacts

 

Karolin Lillemäe

Public Relations Department – Head of Department

Karolin Lillemäe distributes information and communicates with the press.

 Phone: +372 625 6254
press@agri.ee

 
 
 

Triin Heinaste

Public Relations Department – Adviser

Triin Heinaste distributes information and communicates with the press.

 Phone: +372 625 6108
press@agri.ee

 
 

Kertu Kärk

Public Relations Department – Adviser

Kertu Kärk distributes information and communicates with the press.

 Phone: +372 625 6152; +372 5346 2433
press@agri.ee

 
 

Angelika Lebedev

Public Relations Department – Adviser

Angelika Lebedev distributes information and communicates with the press.

 Phone: +372 625 6255
press@agri.ee

 

Governing area

 

  • Agricultural Board

    Annika Kubja
    Phone: +372 671 2603
    Mobile: +372 5883 6975
    E-mail: annika.kubja@pma.agri.ee

  • Agricultural Research Centre

    Kätlyn Mäe
    Phone: +372 672 9142
    E-mail: katlyn.mae@pmk.agri.ee

  • Carl Robert Jakobson Farm Museum

    Monika Jõemaa
    Mobile: +372 524 5054
    E-mail: monika.joemaa@kurgja.ee

  • Estonian Agricultural Museum

    Merli Sild
    Phone: +372 738 3812
    Mobile: +372 5345 8055
    E-mail: merli.sild@epm.ee

  • Estonian Agricultural Registers and Information Board

    Maris Sarv-Kaasik
    Phone: +372 737 1215
    E-mail: maris.sarv-kaasik@pria.ee

  • Estonian Crop Research Institute

    Anu Toe
    Telefon: 776 6911
    Mobiil: 5336 4144
    E-post: anu.toe@etki.ee

  • Estonian Dairy Museum

    Ants Välimäe
    Mobile: +372 503 3886
    E-main: ants@piimandusmuuseum.ee

  • Rural Development Foundation

    Jane Lumiste
    Phone: +372 648 4064
    E-mail: mes@mes.ee

  • Rural Economy Research Centre

    Meeri Klooren
    Phone: +372 384 9718
    Mobile: +372 525 8261
    E-mail: meeri@maainfo.ee

  • Estonian Livestock Performance Recording Ltd

    Eneken Urmas
    Phone: +372 738 7743
    E-mail: eneken.ulmas@jkkeskus.ee

  • Veterinary and Food Laboratory

    Olev Peetsu
    Phone: +372 738 6104
    E-mail: olev.peetsu@vetlab.ee

  • Veterinary and Food Board

    Phone: +372 605 1710
    E-mail: press@vet.agri.ee

 

Last updated: 14 November 2018